Introductory Post

Welcome to Zi Wang’s blog (Simplified Chinese: 王梓). I am a senior in mathematics and have minors of computer science and philosophy. Though studying engineering, I am not quite familiar with practical technologies, like sound editing and video recording. I know how to program in C, C++, Matlab, python, MySQL and LaTex. But these are programming languages rather than programs. I am very pleased to learn the editing skills from my fellows.

I have a PC and a tablet, and I am considering to get a new smartphone. This is the few course that I take outside my major and minor fields. I am very happy to meet new people.

Apart from necessary information, I am a fan of Japanese culture. One of my hobbies is to watch Japanese anime and manga. My favorite manga is Naruto. I am also practicing playing Ocarina now. I also like music. Joe Hisaishi is one of my favorite composers.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

